Problem
Every time the user logs out and logs back in, the onboarding process restarts, even after completing it previously.
Cause
A bug caused by onboarding progress being stored in localStorage, which gets cleared on logout.
Resolution
The issue is now fixed. The onboarding will be shown one last time for users on the next login.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.