Question
If a user opts out, is there a mechanism to delete any data already sent to the server?
Answer
It can be done by sending a request to JetBrains Support with license details.
If a user opts out, is there a mechanism to delete any data already sent to the server?
It can be done by sending a request to JetBrains Support with license details.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.