Question
TeamCity comes bundled with many build runners, features, authentication methods, and more.
Is it possible to disable the unused functionality and delete the related files?
Answer
Only the non-bundled plugins, tools, and their files may be removed.
Bundled plugins that are not in use can be disabled on the Administration > Plugins page. It will prevent TeamCity from loading them during startup.
The files related to the bundled plugins, tools, or any other built-in components should not be manually deleted.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.