Question
As mentioned in the documentation:
If an agent stays disconnected for 14 days, its state changes to Unauthorized. If you try to reconnect it to the server, you will have to authorize it again.
The default timeout duration (14 days) can be adjusted by changing the
teamcity.server.cleanup.agents.inactivityDaysinternal property.
Does this setting affect all agents connected to the server? Is there a way to set it up for each agent separately?
Answer
It's a server-level setting. It changes the server's behavior in this matter, so it affects all agents connected to the server. There's no agent-level setting that may affect this.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.