Question
The TeamCity server was downgraded to an older version. For example, it was restored from the backup. What happens with the build agents that have already been updated to the newer version? Do they need to be downgraded manually?
Answer
TeamCity agents connected to the server and correctly installed are automatically updated to the version corresponding to the server. This occurs for both server upgrades and downgrades.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.