Problem
When one application is running, and a duplicated application is started too, the notification is hidden by checking "Do not show this dialog in the future", how to let it show again.
Resolution
Go to Settings | Advanced Settings | Run/Debug | Enable "Confirm rerun with process termination".
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.