Question
How to permanently delete users that are shown as "Deactivated" in IDE Services Cloud? The "delete" icon in Users is greyed out, and it says, "The users are managed by the identity provider. View the authentication module settings." whilst the users with "Deactivated" status in IDE Services have been deleted in IdP.
Answer
IDE Services Cloud retains deactivated users for audit and history purposes, and there is no functionality to permanently remove them currently. However, we are evaluating the addition of this feature but no official ETA at this time.
If you require further assistance or have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to the support team.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.