Background/Situation
"Delete existing files" setting is on in a publish configuration. "Don't show again for this location" was chosen once in the warning. There are no warnings for this publishing location anymore.
Question
How to show the warning again?
Answer
- In the Solution Explorer, right-click on the solution name where your project belongs and choose Open In | Explorer;
- Open the .idea folder to the deepest level;
- Find the riderPublish.xml file in that director;
- Open the file and remove the
<option value="$PROJECT_DIR$/$YOUR_PROJECT_PATH$>component; - Save the file and publish your app again. The warning appears again.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.