By default, Rider reopens the project that was open when Rider was last closed.
This behaviour can be changed in the preferences Appearance & Behaviour > System Settings > Reopen last project on startup. To cancel loading a project at startup, hit the Cancel button on the loading progress dialog.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.